Skip to content

About the team

Transforming digital healthcare in Southeast Asia

Our leadership team

Azran Osman-Rani CEO and Co-Founder
Dr. Jeremy Ting President and Co-Founder
Dr. Tiffanie Ong Chief Product Officer
Kenneth Koh Chief Operating Officer
Ahmad Shah Hafizan Bin Hamidin Chief Technology Officer
Aidan Saheran Chief Commercial Officer
Dr Hafidz Luqmana Country Head (Indonesia)
Dr. Zethapong Nimmanterdwong Country Head (Thailand)

Our board of directors

Azran Osman-Rani
Dr Jeremy Ting
Dr Chong Su-Lin
Mayank Pravin Parekh
Jennifer Ho
Mohd Nabil Fawzi Bin Ab Rani

Our advisors

Dr Chong Su-Lin
Dr. Christopher Ting
Dato’ Dr. Azmee Mohd Ghazi
Dr. Hazli Zakaria
Dr. Feisul Mustapha
Dr. Winnie Chee
Prof. Kalipso Chalkidou
Prof. Henrique Martins
Dr. Uazman Alam
Dr. Andrea Feigl-Ding
Dr. Kate Wolin